Services

Top Topics

Connections

Please join us on these social networks:

Day1 Store

Books, CDs, Videos & more

Visit The Store

The Passionate Jesus

Day1 host Peter Wallace's new book on the emotions of Jesus is, according to Marcus Borg, “An illuminating and powerful personal meditation." Ideal for personal or group study.

Buy Now

Podcast Archives

Below is a listing of Day1 Podcasts. You can sort ascending and descending by date of publishing and episode title by simply clicking on the table headers. 25 items per page are displayed. Use the links at the bottom of the page to browse pages.

Publishing Date Asc Title
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Casey Baggott: Making It Matter
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Casey Baggott (UCC)
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Tripp Martin: A Pin Drop
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Tripp Martin (CBF)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Paul Tellstrom: Bring Her, Bring Him
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Paul Tellstrom (UCC)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Bishop Elizabeth Eaton: Truth and Dare
featuring:
Bishop Elizabeth Eaton (ELCA)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Eric Shafer: You're Gonna Have to Serve Somebody
featuring:
The Rev. Eric Shafer (ELCA)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Tim Boggess: Why You Will Join the Wrong Church
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Timothy T. Boggess (PCUSA)
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Gordon Stewart: Two Universities: Paris and Liberty
featuring:
The Rev. Gordon Stewart (PCUSA)
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Michael Battle: God's Kind of Apocalypse
featuring:
The Very Rev. Dr. Michael Battle (TEC)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Will Willimon: One in Christ
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. William H. Willimon (UMC)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Malcolm Young: Gospel for the Superfluous
featuring:
The Very Rev. Dr. Malcolm Clemens Young (TEC)
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Fairfax Fair: Choosing to Be Captive or Free
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Fairfax Fair (PCUSA)
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Amos Disasa: The Water Will Hold You
featuring:
The Rev. Amos Disasa (PCUSA)
Friday, September 01, 2017 Gordon Stewart: Tide Pools and the Ocean
featuring:
The Rev. Gordon Stewart (PCUSA)
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Amos Disasa: Is, Was, Is to Come
featuring:
The Rev. Amos Disasa (PCUSA)
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Susan Crowell: The Transformative Power of Grace
featuring:
The Rev. Susan Crowell (ELCA)
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Rob Lee: Nevertheless, She Persisted
featuring:
The Rev. Robert Lee (UCC)
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Monty Knight: The Sacred Sound of Silence
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Monty Knight (CC(DC))
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Gordon Stewart: Only One Sin: Exceptionalism
featuring:
The Rev. Gordon Stewart (PCUSA)
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Barbara Lundblad: Who Will Feed Them? You.
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Barbara K. Lundblad (ELCA)
Faith and Global Hunger Series
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 David Beckmann: How God Can Use Us to End Hunger
featuring:
The Rev. David Beckmann (ELCA)
Faith and Global Hunger Series
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Susannah Davis: To Weed or Not to Weed
featuring:
The Rev. Susannah Davis (UCC)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Gordon Stewart: Stillness at Blue Spring
featuring:
The Rev. Gordon Stewart (PCUSA)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Joe Evans: More Than a Moral Lesson
featuring:
The Rev. Joseph Evans (PCUSA)
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Joe Evans: The Invitation
featuring:
The Rev. Joseph Evans (PCUSA)
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Kenyatta Gilbert: Pinocchio Prophecy
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Kenyatta Gilbert (other)