Services

Top Topics

Connections

Please join us on these social networks:

Day1 Store

Books, CDs, Videos & more

Visit The Store

The Passionate Jesus

Day1 host Peter Wallace's new book on the emotions of Jesus is, according to Marcus Borg, “An illuminating and powerful personal meditation." Ideal for personal or group study.

Buy Now

Podcast Archives

Below is a listing of Day1 Podcasts. You can sort ascending and descending by date of publishing and episode title by simply clicking on the table headers. 25 items per page are displayed. Use the links at the bottom of the page to browse pages.

Publishing Date Asc Title
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 John Thompson-Quartey: On Being God's New Creation
featuring:
The Rev. Canon John Thompson-Quartey (TEC)
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 Steven Pierce: Ain't No Rock Gonna Shout for Me
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Steven Pierce (other)
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Karoline Lewis: Grace Upon Grace Love
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Karoline Lewis (ELCA)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 David Hodges: Return as Far as You Can
featuring:
The Very Rev. David Hodges (TEC)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Stephen Montgomery: The Voice of the Gardener
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Stephen Montgomery (PCUSA)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Stephen Montgomery: The One Big Thing
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Stephen Montgomery (PCUSA)
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Scott Gunn: My Life Has Never Been the Same
featuring:
The Rev. Canon Scott Gunn (TEC)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Greg DeLoach: Seeing the World in a Whole New Light
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Greg DeLoach (CBF)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Becca Stevens: Loving Our Enemies Is Our Saving Grace
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Becca Stevens (TEC)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Mark Larson: We Deserve to Weep
featuring:
The Rev. Mark Larson (ELCA)
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Sarah Shelton: A Big Fish Tale: Worthy or Willing?
featuring:
The Rev. Sarah Jackson Shelton (CBF)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Susan Baller-Shepard: Now I Know
featuring:
The Rev. Susan Baller-Shepard (PCUSA)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tony Sundermeier: Are All Ushers?
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Tony Sundermeier (PCUSA)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Christoph Keller III: Water into Wine
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Christoph Keller, III (TEC)
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Sally Haynes: Swimming with Jellyfish
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Sally Haynes (UMC)
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Tom Long: The Wrong Town at the Wrong Time
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Thomas G. Long (PCUSA)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Ernest Brooks III: Disruptions, Detours, and Discernment
featuring:
The Rev. Ernest Brooks (other)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Scott Black Johnston: Christmas at John's House
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Scott Black Johnston (PCUSA)
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Thomas Are, Jr. - Christmas at Luke's House
featuring:
The Rev. Thomas Are, Jr. (PCUSA)
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Scott Black Johnston: Christmas at Matthew's House
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Scott Black Johnston (PCUSA)
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Thomas Are, Jr. - Celebrating Christmas with Mark
featuring:
The Rev. Thomas Are, Jr. (PCUSA)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Michael Curry: The King of Love
featuring:
The Most Rev. Michael Curry (TEC)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Kelly Hough Rogers: Therefore, Do Not Worry
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Kelly Hough Rogers (UCC)
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Charley Reeb: Why Christianity?
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Charles Reeb (UMC)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Charley Reeb: Lose the Cape
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Charles Reeb (UMC)