Services

Top Topics

Connections

Please join us on these social networks:

Day1 Store

Books, CDs, Videos & more

Visit The Store

The Passionate Jesus

Day1 host Peter Wallace's new book on the emotions of Jesus is, according to Marcus Borg, “An illuminating and powerful personal meditation." Ideal for personal or group study.

Buy Now

Podcast Archives

Below is a listing of Day1 Podcasts. You can sort ascending and descending by date of publishing and episode title by simply clicking on the table headers. 25 items per page are displayed. Use the links at the bottom of the page to browse pages.

Publishing Date Asc Title
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Sarah Condon: Our Low Meets His High
featuring:
The Rev. Sarah Condon (TEC)
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Everett Worthington: Just Forgiving
featuring:
Dr. Everett Worthington, Jr.
EPF The Science of Forgiveness in the Practice of Preaching (TEC)
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Sam Candler: The Tomb Is a Tunnel
featuring:
The Very Rev. Samuel G. Candler (TEC)
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Delmer Chilton: Living at Cross Purposes
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Delmer Chilton (ELCA)
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Liz Goodman: Full Circle
featuring:
The Rev. Elizabeth Goodman (UCC)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Scott Seeke: The Chosen One
featuring:
The Rev. Scott Seeke (ELCA)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Brian Coulter: It Was About Noon
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Brian Coulter (PCUSA)
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Stephen Cook: On Beyond
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Stephen Cook (CBF)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Stephen Cook: Wilderness Time
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Stephen Cook (CBF)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Matt Rawle: Wibbly-Wobbly, Timey-Wimey Transfiguration
featuring:
The Rev. Matt Rawle (UMC)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Russ Levenson: How Do You Love Thee?
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Russell Levenson, Jr. (TEC)
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Russ Levenson: Living Happily Ever After
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Russell Levenson, Jr. (TEC)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Scott Hoezee: All Righteousness, All the Time
featuring:
The Rev. Scott Hoezee (other)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Camille Cook Murray: A Message for My Brothers
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Camille Cook Murray (PCUSA)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Stephanie Spellers: The World Will Turn
featuring:
The Rev. Canon Stephanie Spellers (TEC)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Martin Marty: Look! An Epiphany!
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Martin Marty (ELCA)
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 Debra Samuelson: Tattooed for Life
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Debra Samuelson (ELCA)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Bishop Rob Wright: The Sound of the Authentic
featuring:
The Rt. Rev. Robert Wright (TEC)
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Dwight Moody: This Is My Story
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Dwight Moody (CBF)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Christoph Keller: Nothing to Dread
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Christoph Keller, III (TEC)
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 Shawnthea Monroe: Present Perfect
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe (UCC)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Shawnthea Monroe: Repent and Reset
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe (UCC)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Elaine Dreeben: A Homegoing Song
featuring:
The Rev. Elaine Dreeben (PCUSA)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Elaine Dreeben: The Reign of Re-memberance
featuring:
The Rev. Elaine Dreeben (PCUSA)
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Julia Rusling: A Holy Disruption: No Lamb Chops Tonight
featuring:
The Rev. Julia Rusling (TEC)