Services

Top Topics

Connections

Please join us on these social networks:

Day1 Store

Books, CDs, Videos & more

Visit The Store

The Passionate Jesus

Day1 host Peter Wallace's new book on the emotions of Jesus is, according to Marcus Borg, “An illuminating and powerful personal meditation." Ideal for personal or group study.

Buy Now

Podcast Archives

Below is a listing of Day1 Podcasts. You can sort ascending and descending by date of publishing and episode title by simply clicking on the table headers. 25 items per page are displayed. Use the links at the bottom of the page to browse pages.

Publishing Date Asc Title
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Malcolm Young: Gospel for the Superfluous
featuring:
The Very Rev. Dr. Malcolm Clemens Young (TEC)
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Fairfax Fair: Choosing to Be Captive or Free
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Fairfax Fair (PCUSA)
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Amos Disasa: The Water Will Hold You
featuring:
The Rev. Amos Disasa (PCUSA)
Friday, September 01, 2017 Gordon Stewart: Tide Pools and the Ocean
featuring:
The Rev. Gordon Stewart (PCUSA)
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Amos Disasa: Is, Was, Is to Come
featuring:
The Rev. Amos Disasa (PCUSA)
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Susan Crowell: The Transformative Power of Grace
featuring:
The Rev. Susan Crowell (ELCA)
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Rob Lee: Nevertheless, She Persisted
featuring:
The Rev. Robert Lee (UCC)
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Monty Knight: The Sacred Sound of Silence
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Monty Knight (CC(DC))
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Gordon Stewart: Only One Sin: Exceptionalism
featuring:
The Rev. Gordon Stewart (PCUSA)
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Barbara Lundblad: Who Will Feed Them? You.
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Barbara K. Lundblad (ELCA)
Faith and Global Hunger Series
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 David Beckmann: How God Can Use Us to End Hunger
featuring:
The Rev. David Beckmann (ELCA)
Faith and Global Hunger Series
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Susannah Davis: To Weed or Not to Weed
featuring:
The Rev. Susannah Davis (UCC)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Gordon Stewart: Stillness at Blue Spring
featuring:
The Rev. Gordon Stewart (PCUSA)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Joe Evans: More Than a Moral Lesson
featuring:
The Rev. Joseph Evans (PCUSA)
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Joe Evans: The Invitation
featuring:
The Rev. Joseph Evans (PCUSA)
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Kenyatta Gilbert: Pinocchio Prophecy
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Kenyatta Gilbert (other)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Robin Wilson: Rise Up
featuring:
The Rev. Robin Wilson (UMC)
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Robin Wilson: The Future Harvest
featuring:
The Rev. Robin Wilson (UMC)
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 Eric Barreto: In the Beginning and In the End
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Eric Barreto (CBF)
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Eric Barreto: Can't We All Just Get Along?
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Eric Barreto (CBF)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Gordon Stewart: Memorial Day and the Soldier's Helmet
featuring:
The Rev. Gordon Stewart (PCUSA)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Chuck Robertson: Power to Press On
featuring:
The Rev. Canon Charles K. Robertson (TEC)
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Carol Howard Merritt: "I Will Not Leave You Orphaned"
featuring:
The Rev. Carol Howard Merritt (PCUSA)
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Jessica Christy: "But They Covered Their Ears"
featuring:
Jessica Christy (ELCA)
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Dock Hollingsworth: How Big Is the Church?
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Dock Hollingsworth (CBF)