Services

Top Topics

Connections

Please join us on these social networks:

Day1 Store

Books, CDs, Videos & more

Visit The Store

The Passionate Jesus

Day1 host Peter Wallace's new book on the emotions of Jesus is, according to Marcus Borg, “An illuminating and powerful personal meditation." Ideal for personal or group study.

Buy Now

Podcast Archives

Below is a listing of Day1 Podcasts. You can sort ascending and descending by date of publishing and episode title by simply clicking on the table headers. 25 items per page are displayed. Use the links at the bottom of the page to browse pages.

Publishing Date Asc Title
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Maxwell Grant: "Precarious Wisdom"
featuring:
The Rev. Maxwell Grant (UCC)
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Diana Butler Bass: Bread Enough for All
featuring:
Dr. Diana Butler Bass (TEC)
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Susan Cartmell: What Have You Done?
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Susan Cartmell (UCC)
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Kelly Hough Rogers: Abundance Born Out of Scarcity
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Kelly Hough Rogers (UCC)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 William Flippin Jr.: Counterfeit Clergy
featuring:
The Rev. William Flippin, Jr. (ELCA)
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Peter Wallace: Let's Dance
featuring:
The Rev. Peter Wallace (TEC)
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Kimberleigh Buchanan: The Strength of Weakness
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Kimberleigh Buchanan (UCC)
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Kimberleigh Buchanan: Healing Faith
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Kimberleigh Buchanan (UCC)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Martha Spong: All in the Same Boat
featuring:
The Rev. Martha Spong (UCC)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Chris Henry: Faith in a Seed
featuring:
The Rev. Christopher Henry (PCUSA)
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Ozzie Smith Jr.: When Jesus Comes Home
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Ozzie E. Smith, Jr. (UCC)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Ellen Richardson: The Man with the Withered Hand
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Ellen Richardson (TEC)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 David Hull: Benediction
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. David Hull (CBF)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Juan Carlos Huertas: Understood
featuring:
The Rev. Juan Carlos Huertas (UMC)
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Juan Carlos Huertas: Why Are You Looking Up?
featuring:
The Rev. Juan Carlos Huertas (UMC)
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Kimberly S. Jackson: Quack Like a Duck: Singing in the Rain
featuring:
The Rev. Kimberly Jackson (TEC)
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 David Gushee: Justice Denied--Except from the God of Love
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. David Gushee (CBF)
Monday, April 16, 2018 Jason Micheli: A Sheep Without Verbs
featuring:
The Rev. Jason Micheli (UMC)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Jason Micheli: Emmaus at the Bass Pro Shop
featuring:
The Rev. Jason Micheli (UMC)
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Kate Moorehead: Peace--I Got This
featuring:
The Very Rev. Kate Moorehead (TEC)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Chris Girata: Get Up and Live
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Christopher Girata (TEC)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Chris Girata: Parade of Grace
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Christopher Girata (TEC)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 B.J. Hutto: On Being Philip
featuring:
The Rev. B. J. Hutto (ABCUSA)
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Allen Pruitt: There Is Enough
featuring:
The Very Rev. Allen Pruitt (TEC)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Walter Brueggemann: Strategies for Staying Emancipated
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Walter Brueggemann (UCC)