Services

Top Topics

Connections

Please join us on these social networks:

Day1 Store

Books, CDs, Videos & more

Visit The Store

The Passionate Jesus

Day1 host Peter Wallace's new book on the emotions of Jesus is, according to Marcus Borg, “An illuminating and powerful personal meditation." Ideal for personal or group study.

Buy Now

Podcast Archives

Below is a listing of Day1 Podcasts. You can sort ascending and descending by date of publishing and episode title by simply clicking on the table headers. 25 items per page are displayed. Use the links at the bottom of the page to browse pages.

Publishing Date Asc Title
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Scott Black Johnston: Christmas at Matthew's House
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Scott Black Johnston (PCUSA)
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Thomas Are, Jr. - Celebrating Christmas with Mark
featuring:
The Rev. Thomas Are, Jr. (PCUSA)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Michael Curry: The King of Love
featuring:
The Most Rev. Michael Curry (TEC)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Kelly Hough Rogers: Therefore, Do Not Worry
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Kelly Hough Rogers (UCC)
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Charley Reeb: Why Christianity?
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Charles Reeb (UMC)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Charley Reeb: Lose the Cape
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Charles Reeb (UMC)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Matt Gaventa: Home Repair 101
featuring:
The Rev. Matthew Gaventa (PCUSA)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Joe Evans: Where Were You?
featuring:
The Rev. Joseph Evans (PCUSA)
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Joe Evans: When Israel Was a Child
featuring:
The Rev. Joseph Evans (PCUSA)
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Anne Robertson: The Real Question of Job
featuring:
The Rev. Anne Robertson (UMC)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Talitha Arnold: "Longing for Cucumbers"
featuring:
The Rev. Talitha Arnold (UCC)
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Dock Hollingsworth: The War of the Cravings
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Dock Hollingsworth (CBF)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Magrey deVega: Tame Your Tongue
featuring:
The Rev. Magrey deVega (UMC)
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Noel Schoonmaker: Faith That Works
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Noel Schoonmaker (CBF)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Noel Schoonmaker: Doers of the Word
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Noel Schoonmaker (CBF)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Maxwell Grant: Beyond the Panic Room
featuring:
The Rev. Maxwell Grant (UCC)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Maxwell Grant: "Precarious Wisdom"
featuring:
The Rev. Maxwell Grant (UCC)
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Diana Butler Bass: Bread Enough for All
featuring:
Dr. Diana Butler Bass (TEC)
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Susan Cartmell: What Have You Done?
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Susan Cartmell (UCC)
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Kelly Hough Rogers: Abundance Born Out of Scarcity
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Kelly Hough Rogers (UCC)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 William Flippin Jr.: Counterfeit Clergy
featuring:
The Rev. William Flippin, Jr. (ELCA)
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Peter Wallace: Let's Dance
featuring:
The Rev. Peter Wallace (TEC)
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Kimberleigh Buchanan: The Strength of Weakness
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Kimberleigh Buchanan (UCC)
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Kimberleigh Buchanan: Healing Faith
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Kimberleigh Buchanan (UCC)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Martha Spong: All in the Same Boat
featuring:
The Rev. Martha Spong (UCC)