Services

Top Topics

Connections

Please join us on these social networks:

Day1 Store

Books, CDs, Videos & more

Visit The Store

The Passionate Jesus

Day1 host Peter Wallace's new book on the emotions of Jesus is, according to Marcus Borg, “An illuminating and powerful personal meditation." Ideal for personal or group study.

Buy Now

Podcast Archives

Below is a listing of Day1 Podcasts. You can sort ascending and descending by date of publishing and episode title by simply clicking on the table headers. 25 items per page are displayed. Use the links at the bottom of the page to browse pages.

Publishing Date Asc Title
Monday, April 16, 2018 Jason Micheli: A Sheep Without Verbs
featuring:
The Rev. Jason Micheli (UMC)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Jason Micheli: Emmaus at the Bass Pro Shop
featuring:
The Rev. Jason Micheli (UMC)
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Kate Moorehead: Peace--I Got This
featuring:
The Very Rev. Kate Moorehead (TEC)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Chris Girata: Get Up and Live
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Christopher Girata (TEC)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Chris Girata: Parade of Grace
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Christopher Girata (TEC)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 B.J. Hutto: On Being Philip
featuring:
The Rev. B. J. Hutto (ABCUSA)
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Allen Pruitt: There Is Enough
featuring:
The Very Rev. Allen Pruitt (TEC)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Walter Brueggemann: Strategies for Staying Emancipated
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Walter Brueggemann (UCC)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Kate Moorehead: Self Give-Away
featuring:
The Very Rev. Kate Moorehead (TEC)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Gordon Stewart: He Was With the Wild Beasts
featuring:
The Rev. Gordon Stewart (PCUSA)
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Cuttino Alexander: The Happiest Place on Earth
featuring:
The Rev. Cuttino Alexander (ELCA)
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 David Hodges: To Move, To Touch, To Heal
featuring:
The Rev. David Hodges (TEC)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Charles Qualls: What Is This?
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Charles Qualls (CBF)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Charles Qualls: Promise or Warning?
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Charles Qualls (CBF)
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Henry Brinton: Come and See
featuring:
The Rev. Henry Brinton (PCUSA)
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Patrick Keen: Taking Baptism Seriously
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Patrick Keen (ELCA)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Ernest Brooks: It Takes a Village
featuring:
The Rev. Ernest Brooks (other)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Susan Sparks: Sun Mo Manger
featuring:
The Rev. Susan Sparks (ABCUSA)
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Michael Brown: The Hard Work of Making Life Right
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Michael Brown (other)
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Michael Brown: God at Our Doorsteps
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Michael Brown (other)
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Bob Baggott: Apocalypse, Not Now
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Robert Baggott (UCC)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Casey Baggott: Making It Matter
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Casey Baggott (UCC)
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Tripp Martin: A Pin Drop
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Tripp Martin (CBF)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Paul Tellstrom: Bring Her, Bring Him
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Paul Tellstrom (UCC)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Bishop Elizabeth Eaton: Truth and Dare
featuring:
Bishop Elizabeth Eaton (ELCA)