Services

Top Topics

Connections

Please join us on these social networks:

Day1 Store

Books, CDs, Videos & more

Visit The Store

The Passionate Jesus

Day1 host Peter Wallace's new book on the emotions of Jesus is, according to Marcus Borg, “An illuminating and powerful personal meditation." Ideal for personal or group study.

Buy Now

Video Archives

Below is a listing of Day1 Video. You can sort ascending and descending by publishing date and episode title by simply clicking on the table headers. 25 items per page are displayed. Use the links at the bottom of the page to browse pages.

Publishing Date Asc Title
Friday, October 28, 2016 Day1 Video Reflection: "More Than Enough" - Rev. Ginger Gaines-Cirelli on 2 Kings 4:1-7
featuring:
The Rev. Ginger Gaines-Cirelli (UMC)
Monday, August 22, 2016 Day1 Faith & Science Series 8: Luke Powery - Continuing Education
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Luke Powery (other)
Faith & Science in the 21st Century Series
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Day1 Faith & Science Series 7: Tom Long - Numbering Our Days
featuring:
Faith & Science in the 21st Century Series
The Rev. Dr. Thomas G. Long (PCUSA)
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Day1 Faith & Science Series 6: Nancy Duff - Hear the Animals Singing
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Nancy Duff (PCUSA)
Faith & Science in the 21st Century Series
Friday, March 25, 2016 Day1 Faith & Science Series 5: David Wood - The Image of God and the Secret of Life
featuring:
The Rev. David Wood (ABCUSA)
Faith & Science in the 21st Century Series
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Day1 Faith & Science Series 4: Nicholas Knisely - God, Time and the Universe
featuring:
The Right Rev. Nicholas Knisely (TEC)
Faith & Science in the 21st Century Series
Monday, February 01, 2016 Day1 Faith & Science Series: Bishop Katharine Jefferts Schori - Beyond Our Knowing
featuring:
Faith & Science in the 21st Century Series
The Right Rev. Katharine Jefferts Schori (TEC)
Saturday, December 12, 2015 Day1 Faith & Science Series: Ted Peters on God and Cosmos
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Ted Peters (ELCA)
Faith & Science in the 21st Century Series
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Day1 Faith & Science Series: Scott Hoezee -- How Do Faith & Science Relate?
featuring:
The Rev. Scott Hoezee (other)
Faith & Science in the 21st Century Series
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 LTSS: Faith & Science: What Does This Mean?
featuring:
Faith & Science in the 21st Century Series
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Dr. Joanna Adams on "30 Good Minutes" - On Not Keeping Score
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Joanna Adams (PCUSA)
Monday, June 08, 2015 Dr. Tom Long on "30 Good Minutes": Through the Churning Waters
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Thomas G. Long (PCUSA)
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Duke Chapel: Bridge Panel on Christian Prayer and Unity
featuring:
Duke Chapel
Friday, March 27, 2015 Duke Chapel: Bridge Panel: What to Say When Someone Is Dying
featuring:
Duke Chapel
Friday, February 20, 2015 30 Good Minutes: John Claypool on Ambiguity and Gratitude
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. John R. Claypool, IV (TEC)
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 National Festival of Young Preachers 2015: Tell Me a Story
featuring:
Academy of Preachers (other)
Thursday, December 18, 2014 30 Good Minutes: John Claypool on the Creative Power of Kindness
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. John R. Claypool, IV (TEC)
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 “Make A Joyful Noise”: Renaissance Art and Music at Florence Cathedral
featuring:
Day1
Monday, October 27, 2014 Kimberleigh Buchanan - Yes and No
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Kimberleigh Buchanan (UCC)
Monday, October 20, 2014 Bill Flippin Jr.: Door Wars
featuring:
The Rev. William Flippin, Jr. (ELCA)
Monday, October 13, 2014 Dr. Eric Barreto: Celebrating Our Differences
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Eric Barreto (CBF)
Monday, October 06, 2014 Dr. Bob Baggott - Our Caring Shepherd (Psalm 23)
featuring:
The Rev. Dr. Robert Baggott (UCC)
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 Luke Powery: A Memorial for Mike
featuring:
Duke Chapel
Monday, August 25, 2014 Restorer of Our Souls - Shari Rates
featuring:
The Rev. Shari L. Rates (UMC)
Monday, August 18, 2014 The Passionate Jesus - Peter Wallace
featuring:
The Rev. Peter Wallace